Request a Quote:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Considering a Roofing or
Siding Contractor
Denver Area Reviews provided by Northern Lights Exteriors

Roofing or Siding Contractor – Denver Reviews…

Commercial Roofing Denver | Northern Lights Exteriors

Northern Lights Exteriors is rated 4.8 out of 5 by actual customers:

2021-11-02
     
Jonathan did a great job coordinating with my insurance company! Love the look of my house with ****** siding, new roof and gutters!
Delaine K.
2021-10-21
     
Northern Lights Exteriors did a fantastic job installing Hardie siding and stonework on our house in the mountains.
Sue B.
2021-09-30
     
He coordinated well with our insurance company, obtained permits, and had a crew on site two days ahead of schedule.
Robert O.
2021-08-05
     
Very pleased with our new siding, windows, gutters. The house looks brand new and we would definitely use Northern lights again.
Nikolai K.
2021-07-12
     
Northern Lights Exteriors performed way beyond my expectations. First, the job was explained by Jonathan and all questions answered.
David N.
2021-06-21
     
He was extremely friendly and responsive. We had 8 windows and a patio door replaced. The crew was incredible and friendly.
Shanae O.
2021-06-17
     
Jonathan and the installation team did a great job with our siding replacement.
Joshua W.
2021-06-15
     
NLE were great for our new siding project and I liked the fact that they were a local family owned business.
Derrick H.
2021-06-15
     
NLE were great for our new siding project and I liked the fact that they were a local family owned business.
Derrick H.
2021-04-21
     
No high pressure sales. They tell you what you need to know to make your decisions on your project. They stand behind their work quality.
Jim M.
2021-04-01
     
The portal made it really easy to see when things were going to start happening, and a large crew was able to get our house re-sided in about a day and a half.
Anne K.
2020-11-11
     
The crew was professional, put in long hours, and made our house look superb! There were some minor issues with finishing final details.
Jennifer S.
2020-10-23
     
They helped us get our roof n gutters new and working again. Love the color match to our house as well!
Jim S.
2020-09-15
     
Northern Lights did a great job with my home's siding and gutter repair project. They are professional, qualified and were able to do the job within a...
Lucy A.
2020-09-11
     
Very pleasant experience. From the project manager- Jonathan, to the installers who were also very friendly. Everyone was very professional. There were no...
Amanda T.
2020-09-02
     
They absolutely transformed our house. They were upfront and honest about pricing, and we did not get any surprises with hidden costs.
Stacey B.
2020-08-29
     
Northern Lights Exteriors exceeded my expectations during my first experience with them.
Scott
2020-07-31
     
I had Northern Lights do our roofing replacement. Jonathan was very helpful and professional. Northern Lights was very efficient in dealing with our...
Roel M.
2020-07-15
     
We had Northern Lights paint the exterior of our house and are very happy with the job!
Cassandra G.
2020-07-14
     
The siding was installed very well and the crew was great.
sj
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »

Here are additional reviews we’ve received from various sources:

The quality of the finished result is very good. The crew tried very hard to respond to any request. If you called the office , Kristin always answered and was helpful and truthful about the answer.

Leslie N.
— Fraser, CO

The salesperson was very responsive to questions and ensured professional workmanship. The crew was polite, hardworking and knowledgeable. I would and have recommended Northern Lights Exteriors to friends, coworkers and most importantly, to family members. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Homero S.
— Centennial, CO

The results were exactly what was promised. Done on time and looks great.

Joan C.
— Arvada, CO

I dealt exclusively with my project manager at NLE. He laid out my options, worked well with my insurance company, kept me informed and quickly responded to my questions. I never felt pressured. Wes managed to have repairs on my house completed before many of my neighbors even got started. The workmanship on the roof, windows, gutters and paint were excellent.

Paul G.
— Parker, CO

I would just say the company came and gave us an estimate when they promised they would. They were very good about working with the insurance company and were always professional and kept us informed throughout the process. If there was a delay they would let us know why and how long it would take.

Janet F.
— Parker, CO

Northern Lights Exteriors is the most honest and reliable company my husband and I have dealt with in along time.Just got hit with another round of HAIL, this is our second time in the past 5 years and both times we have used them. We were pleased the first time and just as pleased if not more the second time. We worked with Mack Yaugh both times and felt very comfortable, which says a lot about a company when a employee sticks around.

Victoria J.
— Highlands Ranch, CO

Northern Lights was the most organized and responsive of the 4 companies I asked to give me a proposal for siding and they even gave me several different options for how the work could be done. I had some timing deadlines and they worked to make sure they were met with room to spare. Even the city inspector complemented their work at the final inspection. I have already recommended them to several friends.

Brent H.
— Centennial, CO

The craftsmanship and quality of the siding. The crew knew how to work with Hardie Siding and all the quirks that go with finishing a cement board siding project. Overall the project went smoothly and was finished in a timely manner.

Rex D.
— Golden, CO

I have worked with many subcontractors over the years. Northern lights is the BEST company I have ever worked with. EVER!! The cost of the job compared to other bids, knowledgeable employees, kept up to date on things and the siding looks amazing. I couldn’t recommend them any higher. They are that good and I am a very picky person.

Jim T.
— Loveland, CO

I called several companies to get bids on our roof replacement. Northern Lights answered right away and happened to have a project manager in the area that day to come assess our damage. Mack Yaughn assessed our damage, walked me through the process and left it up to me to make a decision. Northern Lights was not pushy but honest and straightforward. Once I decided to go with them, the process was super easy, Mack kept in close contact with me on all aspects of the project especially as a few items that needed to be replaced turned out to be difficult to do. I would hire these guys again!

Melissa R.
— Lone Tree, CO

I had a very positive experience with NLE. The roof was put in quickly and professionally. I also appreciated the responsive communication I had with their staff.

Elana Z
— Boulder, CO

We were in bad need of getting our roof replaced, every time the wind blew so did the shingles, if it rained too much it leaked so just to see Northern Lights Exteriors come in and make us feel confidant in their expertise and the quality of the job being done was the most satisfying of all. We found Northern Lights Exteriors to be very professional, prompt, timely, experienced and did good quality work.

Josh K.
— Lafayette, CO

Here is what I would like to say about Northern Lights Exteriors and their staff. They are a local company that puts people before the job. For me that means everything! They all showed concern for my family and for my homes! Because of these actions I referred Northern Lights Exteriors to eight of my neighbors; all of which have received the same excellent service! I would highly recommend Northern Lights to anyone needing a solid, honest contractor. When James came to the house, he was very helpful in explaining the steps we would need to take with our insurance company to get our claim moving. Out of the three contractors that came to our house James was the only one that showed concern for my families well being. He asked if the roof was leaking, he asked if we had any broken windows… In addition, he said he would help cover the windows and tarp the roof at no cost. I strongly recommend Northern Lights Exteriors. We need more people like James in this line of work. If you would like to talk with me about my experience please call me @ 303 287 2187. Elvis Boling

Elvis B.
— Commerce City, CO

NLE, you are Awesome, the quentessential professional. It has been a pleasure working with you on our entire project.

Linda W.
— Northglenn, CO

Very professional & knowledgeable. The process went smoothly from initial contact to final inspection with their sales Representative keeping us up-to-date on all the details. We were notified just two days before the roof went on that we had an option to choose a newly rated Energy Star shingle and will now receive a tax credit. This company was great to work with and we highly recommend them. In fact two of our neighbors are getting new roofing with Northern Lights Exteriors.

Helena U.
— Longmont, CO

James and his crews did a great job with our roofing project and other damage from a hail storm. He dealt directly with our insurance company (our ins. co was painfully slow) to make sure everything was covered and all of the damage was accounted for and repaired. James did a great job of keeping us informed on everything that was going on and was a pleasure to deal with.

Matt W.
— Broomfield, CO

From start to finish, my experience with the Northern Lights representative was handled with the level of professionalism that other roofing company’s I was contacted by did not demonstrate. They answered all my questions and concerns and were always available throughout the process. The roofing crew was well trained, hard working, and took the necessary actions to ensure my roof was installed correctly and there was little to no impact to the surrounding yard and landscape. They put down tarps to catch any debris that might end up in the yard or bushes. All work was completed in one day and I was very satisfied with the end product/result.

Dave Stone
— Longmont, CO

I thank you all for a job well done. There were a couple of problems with dates for the work to be done, but I understand that this is a very busy time for you. The roofers worked very hard and long and did an excellent job. The drains and gutters are very nice. The Northern Lights representative was a very knowledgeable, hard working and personable young man. I really enjoyed working with him on getting this job complete.

Genevieve Stones
— Lafayette, CO

Additional Roofing or Siding Contractor – Denver Testimonials…

Request a Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.